Stettler Farmers & Farmerettes Bonspiel

Results from last weekend at Stettler Curling Club


A EVENT — Neil Connor, Colin Georget, Paul Georget and Brian Sribney won the A Event. The Stettler rink beat Team Bonham of Delburne in the final.

B EVENT — Winners of the B Event of the Farmers Bonspiel were Danny Brown, Miles Armstrong, Jason Riseley and Kale Gist. They beat Team McLellan.

C EVENT — Bryan Wittemore, Stan Buckley, Roy Jamieson and Lyle Duda of Delburne won the C Event, beating Team Agro 2 of Stettler in the final.


A EVENT — Christine Erichsen, Sherri Morbeck, Lois Wells and Donna Mackenzie captured the A Event championship, defeating Team Wilfort of Stettler.

B EVENT — Winners of the B Event of the Farmerettes Bonspiel were Daylon Brown, Deneen Brown, Yvonne Dyer and Wendy Bignell. They beat Team Wells.

C EVENT — Karen Pennock, Shauna Peterson, Pam Paradon and Denise Roberts of Elnora won the C Event, defeating Team Armstrong in the final.