Leaders of Tomorrow

These students have been nominated in the senior category of the Leaders of Tomorrow Awards. They have demonstrated leadership/volunteerism within their schools, churches, hospitals and other organizations

Deanna Henderson, 17

Nicole Beier, 18

Richard Hudson, 17

Jessa Galloway, 16

Rachel Selke, 17

Sarah Davis, 17

Kiara Kjenner, 17

Lisa-Marie McLennan, 17

Junior nominees will be published next week.

The awards presentation is at Diamond Willow Middle School April 10.